Ohio State ADVANCE
The Ohio State University

Ohio State ADVANCE News

Four Ohio State faculty named 2017 AAAS Fellows

Posted: November 28, 2017

Four¬†Ohio State faculty members¬†were elected by their peers as Fellows of the American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS), one of the most prestigious awards given to U.S. scientists. Ohio State’s 2017 AAAS Fellows are James Beatty, professor of physics; Richard Fishel, professor of cancer biology and genetics; Andrea Grottoli, professor of earth sciences; and Li Wu, professor of veterinary biosciences. Ohio State now has more than 100 AAAS Fellows.

Category : General