Ohio State ADVANCE
The Ohio State University

Advisory Board

  • Susan Basso, Human Resources, Senior Vice President
  • Jan Box-Steffensmeier, College of Arts and Sciences, Vernal Riffe Professor of Political Science and Professor of Sociology
  • Kellie Brennan, Office of University Compliance and Integrity, Director of Compliance, Title IX/Clery Act Coordinator
  • Michael Drake, Office of the President, President
  • Wayne Embree, Rev1 Ventures, EVP, Investments & Venture Acceleration
  • Amy Fairchild, College of Public Health, Dean and Professor
  • Tom Gregoire, College of Social Work, Dean
  • Damon Jaggars, University Libraries, Vice Provost and Director
  • Clara Lee, College of Medicine, Associate Professor of Plastic Surgery
  • Helen MaloneOffice of Academic Affairs, Vice Provost for Academic Policy and Faculty Resources
  • Gail Marsh, Office of the President, Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer
  • Bernadette Mazurek Melnyk, College of Nursing, Dean and Professor
  • Bruce McPheron, Office of Academic Affairs, Executive Vice President and Provost
  • James L. Moore, III, Office of Diversity & Inclusion, Vice Provost
  • Rustin MooreCollege of Veterinary Medicine, Dean, Ruth Stanton Departmental Chair
  • Elizabeth Newton, John Glenn College of Public Affairs, Executive Director of the Battle Center for Science, Engineering and Public Policy
  • Scott Osborne, Corporate Engagement Office, Vice President of Economic and Corporate Engagement
  • Helen Patton, Office of the Chief Information Officer, Chief Information Security Officer
  • Jim Smith, The Ohio State University Alumni Association, President and CEO
  • Morley Stone, Office of Research, Senior Vice President
  • Dave Williams, College of Engineering, Executive Dean of the Professional Colleges, Dean of The College of Engineering
  • Karla Zadnik, College of Optometry, Dean, Glenn A. Fry Professor of Optometry and Physiological Optics